I'm The Lonely Wanderer, That I Am
One HELLUVA over due update.
One HELLUVA over due update.

2005-06-18 - 9:33 p.m.

I have one HELLUVA update. I'll try to keep it shor though.
My computer is still down. Strange how that doesn't seem to be a priority with me. You're prolly wondering how I am updating, well... about three months ago I met a girl at work. She is now my girlfriend and I am using her mac. Yes, I have a girlfriend. You may all gasp in shock now. To make matters..worse? or better? (depending on how you look at it) she is a lot like me. Heavily into video games. We like pretty much the same music, books, tv shows and movies.
Oh yeah...and she's got one helluva hot body on her. Not that any of you care either, but she's damn good in bed. ;)
If some of you remember, I work in a factory here in IA. We recently had the contract between the UAW Local 442 Union and the Electrolux company expire. We (the union) voted on the new contract, but a little more than half the people that voted, voted it down. I voted for the contract. I saw nothing wrong with it. The union and the company will go back to the negotiation table on the 28th. I hope things go well this time. I really don't want to go on strike. I like my $450/week paycheck.
I've seen Star Wars III 3 times now. I think I should see it atleast one more time. I went the midnight showing of it on May 19th and some jackass pulled the damned fire alarm, right in the middle of the movie. Talk about pissing off a bunch of people.
I'm getting a pretty good tan here. Weird, normally I would still be white as a ghost. I guess I've changed a bit since meeting Stephanie.
OH!!! Jobless finally got off his ass and got a job. Well, thanks to his daddy making a phone call to the plant. But atleast Missy doesn't have to put up with him for 16 hours.
I did say that I was going to keep it short right? Well in that case, I'm going to stop now.
I'll update again soon.

previous - next

Is it 360 day yet!?!?!?!? - 2005-11-07
Xbox 360 - 2005-09-19
One HELLUVA over due update. - 2005-06-18
dead comp.......sadness ensues - 2005-04-21
"I have something in my eye!" "No you don't, its just pink." - 2005-02-19

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry